Temporary home at Mountain Hotel Luis

Apartment

Alpine charm and high-quality, natural materials on up to 130 sqm. Enough space to breathe fresh mountain air with up to eight of your loved ones. Where if not in nature? On your balconies, some of which offer you an impressive mountain view. The open-plan kitchen with dining area is the missing piece of the puzzle for your temporary home feeling.

48 – 135 sqm | 4 – 8 people

homey atmosphere Old wood paneling WIFI LED TV
Medium Apartment
Large Apartment
Large Family Apartment
X-Large Apartment
XXL Family Apartment

Medium Apartment

people 2 - 4
zoom_out_map 50 sqm

The alpine décor with natural materials exudes a homely atmosphere. The bedroom has a box spring bed for two people. The apartment has a bathroom and toilet, balcony or terrace (some with mountain views). There is an LED TV in every room. With a sofa bed, the apartment is suitable for up to four people.

Large Apartment

people 4 - 6
zoom_out_map 70 sqm

The alpine décor with natural materials exudes a homely atmosphere. The two bedrooms have double box spring beds. It has a bathroom and toilet (some are separate), a balcony (some with a mountain view) and an LED TV in every room. With the sofa bed, the apartment is suitable for up to six people.

Large Family Apartment

people 4 - 6
zoom_out_map 80 sqm

Three beautiful bedrooms, one is a double room with a double box spring bed and an adjoining bathroom. The other two rooms are single rooms, also with a box spring bed. For these, there is a shower and a separate toilet. Perfect for families with teenagers! There is an LED TV in every room. Other highlights are the extremely spacious terrace and a cosy balcony. With a sofa bed, the apartment is suitable for up to six people.

X-Large Apartment

people 6 - 8
zoom_out_map 95 sqm

The alpine décor with natural materials exudes a homely atmosphere. The three bedrooms have either a double box spring bed or a twin box spring bed. You have two bathrooms, one with a toilet and one separate, a spacious terrace with mountain view and sun loungers. There is an LED TV in every room. With the sofa bed, the apartment is suitable for up to eight people.

XXL Family Apartment

people 6 - 8
zoom_out_map 130 sqm

The XXL Family Apartment is generously proportioned, furnished to a high standard and has three double rooms with box spring beds as well as a one bunk bed room. The alpine décor with natural materials exudes a homely atmosphere. The apartment has three bathrooms, a separate toilet and very large panoramic balconies with a view of the beautiful Kitzsteinhorn. There is an LED TV in every room. The apartment is suitable for up to eight people.

Other categories

Double room

Feeling nature without having to step outside the door. Natural materials, the sight of high-quality old wood panelling and the earthy colours make it possible. The box spring beds with separate mattresses make it extra cosy. Whether as a couple, friends/family or alone: our double rooms are ideal for a short trip to the mountains.

Penthouse

Pure luxury: Four cosy bedrooms, four spacious bathrooms and two breathtaking panoramic balconies are just three keywords to describe our largest room type. The stress of everyday life can wait, while you take a warm bath and then relax comfortably in front of the fireplace, in our 150 sqm penthouse.

Offers

Are you planning your vacation and want the all-round carefree package? Our current offers make it possible!

Start your day right!

Whether you want to enjoy your wake-up drink in your room, on the balcony or in the Luis restaurant is up to you and, if you wish, try a new spot every day. Have breakfast in the Luis’ Gardens restaurant or enjoy the first rays of sunshine on the sun terrace.

 Discover breakfast

Experience Kaprun

Experiences are created on a vacation. Experiences that will make you remember your time with us in Kaprun forever. Whether it’s a wellness day, a day full of action in the mountains or an excursion with one of our local partners, our selection will help you to make your vacation unforgettable.

Wellness

A year-round heated pool with a view of the mountains, two hot saunas and sunbathing pastures for a vitamin D boost. If you want, you can relax on comfortable loungers both indoors and outdoors or treat yourself to a massage. You will find all of this under one roof with us.

Activities

Kaprun has so much to offer. For our adrenaline junkies as well as nature lovers. The nearby skiing areas and Lake Zell are perfect for winter and summer. And if you feel like going to a cultural metropolis, then Salzburg is not far away.

Mountain friends

Outside the hotel, our long-term partners are there for you. This way you can experience your holiday in Kaprun in many different ways and make it unforgettable.

Zuhause auf Zeit im Mountain Hotel Luis

Apartment

Alpiner Charme und hochwertige, natürliche Materialien auf bis zu 130 m². Platz genug, um mit bis zu acht Eurer Liebsten frische Bergluft schnuppern. Wo, wenn nicht in der Natur? Auf Euren Balkonen, die Euch teilweise einen beeindruckenden Bergblick bieten. Die offen geschnittene Küche mit Essbereich ist das fehlende Puzzlestück zu Eurem Zuhause-Feeling auf Zeit.

48 – 135 m² | 4 – 8 Personen

Heimelige Atmosphäre Altholzvertäfelung WLAN LED - TV
Apartment Medium
Apartment Large
Familien Apartment Large
Apartment X-Large
Familien Apartment XXL

Apartment Medium

people 2 - 4
zoom_out_map 50 m²

Die alpine Ausstattung mit natürlichen Materialien verströmt eine heimelige Atmosphäre. Das Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Boxspringbett für zwei Personen. Zu dem Apartment gehören Bad und WC, Balkon oder Terrasse (teilweise mit Bergblick). In jedem Zimmer gibt es einen LED TV. Mit dem ein Schlafsofa ist das Apartment für bis zu vier Personen geeignet.

Apartment Large

people 4 - 6
zoom_out_map 70 m²

Die alpine Ausstattung mit natürlichen Materialien verströmt eine heimelige Atmosphäre. Die beiden Schlafzimmer verfügen über Doppelboxspringbetten. Es besitzt Bad und WC (teilweise getrennt), Balkon (teilweise mit Bergblick) und einen LED TV in jedem Zimmer. Mit dem Schlafsofa ist das Apartment für bis zu sechs Personen geeignet.

Familien Apartment Large

people 4 - 6
zoom_out_map 80 m²

Drei schöne Schlafzimmer, eines ist ein Doppelzimmer mit Doppelboxspringbett und direkt angrenzendem Bad. Die anderen beiden Zimmer sind Einzelzimmer, ebenfalls mit Boxspringbett. Für diese gibt es eine Dusche und ein separates WC. Perfekt für Familien mit Jugendlichen! In jedem Zimmer gibt es einen LED TV. Weitere Highlights sind die äußerst großzügige Terrasse und ein gemütlicher Balkon. Mit einem Schlafsofa ist das Apartment für bis zu sechs Personen geeignet.

Apartment X-Large

people 6 - 8
zoom_out_map 95 m²

Die alpine Ausstattung mit natürlichen Materialien verströmt eine heimelige Atmosphäre. Die drei Schlafzimmer verfügen entweder über ein Doppelboxspringbett oder Twinboxspringbett. Sie besitzen zwei Bäder, eines mit WC zusammen und eines getrennt, eine großzügige Terrasse mit Bergblick und Sonnenliegen. In jedem Zimmer befindet sich ein LED TV. Mit dem Schlafsofa ist das Apartment ist für bis zu acht Personen geeignet.

Familien Apartment XXL

people 6 - 8
zoom_out_map 130 m²

Das Familien Apartment XXL ist großzügig geschnitten, hochwertig eingerichtet und verfügt über drei Doppelzimmer mit Boxspringbetten und ein Stockbettzimmer. Die alpine Ausstattung mit natürlichen Materialien verströmt eine heimelige Atmosphäre. Das Apartment besitzt drei Bäder, ein separates WC sowie sehr große Panorama-Balkone mit Blick auf das wunderschöne Kitzsteinhorn. In jedem Zimmer gibt es einen LED TV. Das Apartment ist für bis zu acht Personen geeignet.

Weitere Kategorien

Doppelzimmer

Nature-Feeling, ohne einen Schritt vor die Tür setzen zu müssen. Natürliche Materialien, der Blick auf hochwertige Altholzvertäfelung und die erdenden Farben machen’s möglich. Die Boxspringbetten mit getrennten Matratzen lassen es zusätzlich gemütlich werden. Egal ob als Paar, Freunde/Familie oder alleine: unsere Doppelzimmer sind ideal für einen Kurztrip in die Berge.

Penthouse

Luxus pur: Vier gemütliche Schlafzimmer, vier großzügige Bäder und zwei atemberaubende Panorama-Balkone sind nur drei Schlagwörter, um Euch unsere größte Kategorie zu beschreiben. Der Alltagsstress kann warten, denn in diesem 150 m² großen Penthouse könnt Ihr Euch ein warmes Bad einlassen und danach gemütlich vor dem Kamin entspannen.

Angebote

Ihr plant Euren Urlaub und wollt das rundum Sorglos-Paket? Unsere aktuellen Angebote machen es möglich!

Start your day right!

Euren ersten Wachmacher könnt Ihr auf dem Zimmer oder Balkon aus Eurer eigenen Kaffeemaschine genießen. Doch dann heißt es: “Ab ins Restaurant Luis’ Gardens”. Dort erwartete Euch ein reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet mit regionalen Leckereien und frischem Kaffee von der Rösterei Bella Bean aus Zell am See. Und das ganz aus unserer perfekt eingestellten Siebträger-Maschine.

 Frühstück entdecken

Kaprun erleben

In einem Urlaub werden Erlebnisse geschaffen. Erlebnisse, welche Euch ewig an die Zeit bei uns in Kaprun zurück denken lassen. Sei es ein Wellness-Tag -, ein Tag voller Action in den Bergen oder ein Ausflug mit einem unserer lokalen Partner. Unsere Auswahl hilft Euch dabei Euren Urlaub unvergesslich zu machen.

Wellness

Ein ganzjährig beheizter Pool mit Blick auf die Berge, zwei wärmende Saunen und Sonnenwiesen für einen Vitamin D-Boost. Wer möchte, kann danach sowohl In-, als auch Outdoor auf bequemen Liegen zur Ruhe kommen oder sich eine Massage gönnen. Das alles findet Ihr bei uns unter einem Dach.

Aktivitäten

Kaprun hat so einiges zu bieten. Sowohl für unsere Adrenalin-Junkies, als auch gemütliche Nature-Lover. Die Skigebiete in der Nähe und der Zeller See sind perfekt für Winter und Sommer. Und wenn Ihr Lust auf DIE Kulturmetropole bekommt, dann ist Salzburg nicht weit weg.

Mountain-Friends

Außerhalb des Hotels sind unsere langjährigen Partner für Euch da. So könnt Ihr Euren Urlaub in Kaprun auf unterschiedlichsten Wegen erleben und ihn unvergesslich machen.