Luxury apartment in Mountain Hotel Luis

Luxurious equipment and homey atmosphere

Pure luxury: Four cosy bedrooms with their own spacious bathrooms and two breathtaking panoramic balconies with a view of the Kitzsteinhorn. These are only two keywords to describe our largest room type to you. You can leave the stress of everyday life behind you, because in this 150 sqm penthouse you can bring friends and family and let your hair down.

150 sqm | 8 people

homely atmosphere Old wood paneling WIFI LED TV
Deluxe Penthouse

Deluxe Penthouse

bed 4 bedrooms
shower 4 own bathroomsr
countertops kitchenette
balcony panorama balconies
fireplace fireplace

The alpine décor with natural materials exudes a homely atmosphere. The bedrooms each have a double box spring bed. The penthouse has four bathrooms (one with a bathtub). There is an LED TV in every room. The apartment is furnished with a comfortable sofa and an authentic fireplace. This apartment is suitable for up to eight people.

Other categories

Double room

Feeling nature without having to step outside the door. Natural materials, the sight of high-quality old wood panelling and the earthy colours make it possible. The box spring beds with separate mattresses make it extra cosy. Whether as a couple, friends/family or alone: our double rooms are ideal for a short trip to the mountains.

Apartment

Alpine charm and high-quality, natural materials on up to 130 sqm. Enough space to breathe fresh mountain air with up to eight of your loved ones. Where if not in nature? On your balconies, some of which offer you an impressive mountain view of the Kitzsteinhorn and its glacier. The small kitchen with dining area is the last missing piece of the puzzle to a temporary feeling of being home.

Offers

Are you planning your vacation and want the all-round carefree package? Our current offers make it possible!

Start your day right!

Whether you want to enjoy your wake-up drink in your room, on the balcony or in the Luis restaurant is up to you and, if you wish, try a new spot every day. Have breakfast in the Luis’ Gardens restaurant or enjoy the first rays of sunshine on the sun terrace.

 Discover breakfast

Experience Kaprun

Experiences are created on a vacation. Experiences that will make you remember your time with us in Kaprun forever. Whether it’s a wellness day, a day full of action in the mountains or an excursion with one of our local partners, our selection will help you to make your vacation unforgettable.

Wellness

A year-round heated pool with a view of the mountains, two hot saunas and sunbathing pastures for a vitamin D boost. If you want, you can relax on comfortable loungers both indoors and outdoors or treat yourself to a massage. You will find all of this under one roof with us.

Activities

Kaprun has so much to offer. For our adrenaline junkies as well as nature lovers. The nearby skiing areas and Lake Zell are perfect for winter and summer. And if you feel like going to a cultural metropolis, then Salzburg is not far away.

Mountain friends

Outside the hotel, our long-term partners are there for you. This way you can experience your holiday in Kaprun in many different ways and make it unforgettable.

Luxus-Apartment im Mountain Hotel Luis

Luxuriose Ausstattung und heimelige Atmosphäre

Luxus pur: Vier gemütliche Schlafzimmer mit eigenen, großzügigen Bädern und zwei atemberaubende Panorama-Balkone mit Blick auf das Kitzsteinhorn. Das sind nur zwei Schlagwörter, um Euch unsere größte Kategorie zu beschreiben. Der Alltagsstress könnt Ihr hinter euch lassen, denn in diesem 150 m² großen Penthouse könnt Ihr Freunde und Familie einpacken und Euch frei entfalten.

150 m² | 8 Personen

heimelige Atmosphäre Altholzvertäfelung WLAN LED - TV
Deluxe Penthouse

Deluxe Penthouse

bed 4 Schlafzimmer
shower 4 eigene Bäder
countertops Kitchenette
balcony Panorama-Balkone
fireplace Kamin

Die alpine Ausstattung mit natürlichen Materialien verströmt eine heimelige Atmosphäre. Die Schlafzimmer verfügen über je ein Doppelboxspringbett. Das Penthouse besitzt vier Bäder (einmal mit Badewanne). In jedem Zimmer gibt es einen LED TV. Das Apartment ist mit einem gemütlichen Sofa und authentischen Kamin ausgestattet. Dieses Apartment ist für bis zu acht Personen geeignet.

Weitere Kategorien

Doppelzimmer

Nature-Feeling, ohne einen Schritt vor die Tür setzen zu müssen. Natürliche Materialien, der Blick auf hochwertige Altholzvertäfelung und die erdenden Farben machen’s möglich. Die Boxspringbetten mit getrennten Matratzen lassen es zusätzlich gemütlich werden. Egal ob als Paar, Freunde/Familie oder alleine: unsere Doppelzimmer sind ideal für einen Kurztrip in die Berge.

ab 127,99€

Apartment

Alpiner Charme und hochwertige, natürliche Materialien auf bis zu 130 m². Platz genug um mit bis zu acht Eurer Liebsten frische Bergluft zu schnuppern. Wo, wenn nicht in der Natur? Auf Euren Balkonen, die Euch teilweise einen beeindruckenden Bergblick auf das Kitzsteinhorn und seinen Gletscher bieten. Die kleine Küche mit Essbereich ist das letzte noch fehlende Puzzlestück zu einem Zuhause-Feeling auf Zeit.

ab 127,99€

Angebote

Ihr plant Euren Urlaub und wollt das rundum Sorglos-Paket? Unsere aktuellen Angebote machen es möglich!

Start your day right!

Euren ersten Wachmacher könnt Ihr auf dem Zimmer oder Balkon aus Eurer eigenen Kaffeemaschine genießen. Doch dann heißt es: “Ab ins Restaurant Luis’ Gardens”. Dort erwartete Euch ein reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet mit regionalen Leckereien und frischem Kaffee von der Rösterei Bella Bean aus Zell am See. Und das ganz aus unserer perfekt eingestellten Siebträger-Maschine.

 Frühstück entdecken

Kaprun erleben

In einem Urlaub werden Erlebnisse geschaffen. Erlebnisse, welche Euch ewig an die Zeit bei uns in Kaprun zurück denken lassen. Sei es ein Wellness-Tag -, ein Tag voller Action in den Bergen oder ein Ausflug mit einem unserer lokalen Partner. Unsere Auswahl hilft Euch dabei Euren Urlaub unvergesslich zu machen.

Wellness

Ein ganzjährig beheizter Pool mit Blick auf die Berge, zwei wärmende Saunen und Sonnenwiesen für einen Vitamin D-Boost. Wer möchte, kann danach sowohl In-, als auch Outdoor auf bequemen Liegen zur Ruhe kommen oder sich eine Massage gönnen. Das alles findet Ihr bei uns unter einem Dach.

Aktivitäten

Kaprun hat so einiges zu bieten. Sowohl für unsere Adrenalin-Junkies, als auch gemütliche Nature-Lover. Die Skigebiete in der Nähe und der Zeller See sind perfekt für Winter und Sommer. Und wenn Ihr Lust auf DIE Kulturmetropole bekommt, dann ist Salzburg nicht weit weg.

Mountain-Friends

Außerhalb des Hotels sind unsere langjährigen Partner für Euch da. So könnt Ihr Euren Urlaub in Kaprun auf unterschiedlichsten Wegen erleben und ihn unvergesslich machen.